Please welcome our new Division G Leaders!

It is with much excitement that we announce the 2012-2013 Founders District, Division G Leadership team.

We are privileged to have these amazing people as part of the Founder’s District, Division G:

  • Kevin Graham, Division Governor
  • Scot Shier, Area G1 Governor
  • Gwen Earle, Area G2 Governor
  • Ryan Price, Area G3 Governor
  • Vittal Agirishetti, G3 Assistant Governor
  • Fei Zheng, Area G4 Governor
  • Bill Brown, Area G5 Governor 

We are also thankful and excited to have the Division G support team with us:

  • Chester Ritchie – Treasurer
  • Daniel Midson-Short – Publicity Chair
  • CW Gruenig- Club Coach and Mentor Chair
  • Contest Chair – Jeanne Cassidy
  • Contest Chief Judge – Colette Gardner

Here’s the making 2012-13 our most successful year ever for Division G!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s